Twin Pregnancies

Twin Pregnancies” is the topic for the online course on 11-12 December, 2020. I am grateful that Asma Khalil has prepared the scientific program in a good way as the coordinator of this course. I am hoping that it will be useful for your scientific activity and clinical practice.

It is free of charge course. If you have already registered for the previous courses, you have to just login. Otherwise you need to register in advance. Hope to see you online.

Scientific Program

11 December 2020 Friday

Timezonezone Mexico 07.00, New York-Peru 08.00, Baltimore-Chile-Brazil-Argentina 11.00, Nigeria 14.00, UK 13.00, Rome-Madrid 14.00, Istanbul 16.00, India 16.30, Indonesia 20.00, Beijing-Manila 21.00, Japan 22.00

(convert to your own time zone)

Introduction Cihat Sen – Asma Khalil
20′ Ultrasound in twin pregnancies: impact on management and prognosis TBA
20′ Early first trimester assessment  TBA
20′ Screening for chromosomal anomalies TBA
20′ Coffee and discussion
20′ Management of twin pregnancies discordant for fetal anomalies  TBA
20′ CRL and NT discordance: diagnosis and management   TBA
20′ Prenatal diagnosis and management of complication in dichorionic twins  TBA
20′ Coffee and discussion

12 December 2020 Saturday

Timezonezone Mexico 07.00, New York-Peru 08.00, Baltimore-Chile-Brazil-Argentina 11.00, Nigeria 14.00, UK 13.00, Rome-Madrid 14.00, Istanbul 16.00, India 16.30, Indonesia 20.00, Beijing-Manila 21.00, Japan 22.00

(convert to your own time zone)

20′ Screening of pregnancy complication in monochorionic twins  TBA
20′ TOPS: Prenatal diagnosis and management  TBA
20′ TRAP: Prenatal diagnosis and management TBA
20′ Coffee and discussion
20′ TAPS: Prenatal diagnosis and management   TBA
20′ Selective FGR in monochorionic twins: Diagnosis and management  TBA
20′ Monoamniotic pregnancies: Prenatal diagnosis and management TBA
20′ Coffee and discussion