Essentials in Fetal Heart Evaluation

Please click on for registration

Essentials in Fetal Heart Evaluation” is the topic for the online course on the 6th of November, 2020. I am grateful that Christoph Berg has prepared the scientific program in a good way as the coordinator of this course. I am hoping that it will be useful for your scientific activity and clinical practice.It is free of charge course. If you have already registered for the previous courses, you have to just login. Otherwise you need to register in advance. Hope to see you online.Please click on for registration

Scientific Program

06 November 2020 Friday

     
Timezone Mexico-Chicago 07.00,  Baltimore-New York 08.00 UK 13.00, Berlin-Madrid 14.00, Istanbul 16.00, India 18.30, Indonesia 20.00, Beijing-Manila 21.00, Japan 22.00
(convert to your own time zone)
 
Introduction Cihat Sen, Christoph Berg  
     
20′ Basic and extended cardiac scan? Live demonstration Boris Tutschek
20′ First trimester fetal heart evaluation for OB/Expert Kai Sven Heling
20′ The abnormal four chamber view Cihat Sen
20′ The abnormal outflow tract view and 3VT-view Ingo Gottschalk
  Coffee and discussion Gurur Biliciler Denktas, Jun Yoshimatsu
20′ The big five of fetal heart: How to diagnose the 5 most frequent cardiac defects? Karim Kalache
20′ The abnormal situs Christoph Berg
20′ Venous anomalies Reuven Achiron
 20′ Arrhythmias Ulrich Gembruch
 20′  Coffee and discussion Valentina De Robertis, Crhistoph Berg
  Please click on for registration